Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Anaheim, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 25, 2014
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very busy and active person. I don't like game players, it's a waste of my time. I don't play games, I think it's childish. I like people who are real and can be themselves. I like to be around positive people. I'm a very honest person and want the same from my friends and others. I'm a pretty open minded person so there is no need to lie. I'm a creative and crazy person. I love to try new things and meet new people. I keep busy all the time and really love it.

I am outgoing, creative, and a little crazy! If your looking for a booty call...Move On!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying my life. I love what I do and get paid for it, what more could I ask for. I have three businesses which keeps me busy but not so much that I don't have me time. I enjoy making other people live happier healthier lives. Life is too short to be miserable.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting people to live healthier lives. I'm a personal trainer and fitness instructor. I specialize in working with people with arthritis and people who need therapy. I'm also a good dance teacher, thats what my students tell me anyway.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think my hair. It's kinda hard not to notice, lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The books I read are all research on medical studies so that I can help people with different problems. I love all kinds of movies and music. My life revolves around music. I'm also a DJ. I love all kinds of food, greek, middle eastern, italian, sushi, chinese, mexican, you name it. I don't eat meat very often but I find something no matter where I go.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My health, my family and friends.
My dogs and dancing.
Obviously food and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wanting to travel. I really want to see so many places.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm performing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out! wouldn't be private if I were to admit it online now would it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you could keep up with me :). You are a really nice person and not a negative one. Who is not a couch potato!! You like to have fun.