Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Incontrol881

25 Syracuse, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name's Connor! I'm a self-styled writer and a huge gamer (read: geek). Basically if it's sci-fi or fantasy related I'll read or write about it, and if it involves a controller, dice or cards I'll play it.

I'm a Bachelor of Journalism and Mass Communication from St. Bonaventure University, and a manager at a Business Process Outsourcing company. It's basically a call/chat center.

That said, I value communication quite a bit. I don't like to play games (actually I'm a huge gamer, just don't like playing games where relationships are concerned) and honesty is very important to me.

I'm looking for new people (hopefully in the 'Cuse area) for friendship and maybe more if things pan out right!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I should really have read all the prompts before I filled out the first one... :(

I live in Syracuse, NY and work 45+ hours/week teaching people not to be abrasive to customers no matter how abrasive the customers are. I'd like to think it's given me a pretty even temper.

I work weird hours so it's tough to have a very rich social life. I get out of work at midnight, go home, make dinner, work on my website or play video games and then go to sleep.

Oh yeah, website: gameclassy.com

I'm a co-founder, editor-in-chief, PR contact and lead writer for the above gaming site. We do reviews, news and culture articles, and sometimes I even stream myself playing games.

So...that's kind of a big thing for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dungeon Mastering, Magic: The Gathering (though I haven't gotten to play in forever), listening (as a social exercise, not literally listening to things), writing, speaking, making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get a lot of compliments on the beard. Unfortunately mostly from men.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Call It Courage, The Stand, Hitchhiker's Guide, Cirque du Freak, The Dark Tower series, anything Star Wars, The Road, When Will Jesus Bring The Porkchops, America: The Book, The Da Vinci Code, Watership Down, Redwall

Movies: Gross Pointe Blank, The Ice Harvest, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, The Usual Suspects, High Fidelity, Taken, The Matrix, Kill Bill, Serenity, Lucky Number Slevin, The Ref, Unbreakable, Advent Children, Brick, Inception, Princess Mononoke, Spirited Away

Shows: New Girl, Animal Hospital, Adult Swim stuff (mostly ATHF and Sealab), anime, House, Arrested Development, Entourage, Battlestar Galactica

Music: Mostly Rap, but not the stuff you hear on the radio. I listen to a wide range of stuff though. It might be The Roots one day, and Barenaked Ladies the next.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my laptop, my phone, the Internet...idk, food and water?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Projects, either for my site or something new to write about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing Magic. FNM baby! Or sitting around hanging out with friends. Something intimate.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There's really not that much to tell. No skeletons.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of this interests you. Don't be shy.