Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Incrazed

23 Egg Harbor Township, NJ Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is where I get to brag about myself huh? Well I graduated with my bachelors in Construction Management back in December 2013. I am very goal oriented and passionate about my career. I currently have the greatest opportunity in the world, working for one of the most influencial, world changing companies in the country. I have grown so much in the company already, and have my eyes set on even more advancement. Ask me about it and I can go into more detail if you want. I love to travel and have been to some great places and have many more I look forward to getting to.

Now I get to tell you what I am looking for I guess. Hmm, lets see, I am looking for someone who is fun, smart, and has goals in their life they are working towards. I am looking for someone who actually wants a relationship and is willing to meet up to get to know each other. Whether that be for dinner, lunch, coffee, or a walk on the boardwalk. I'm looking for someone I can connect with and enjoy each others company. Someone I can take out and show off or stay in and cuddle while watching Netflix with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating a lot of wings, watching movies.

Believe it or not, I can multitask the two also! lol :)

Seriously though, I'm good at driving, video games when I get the chance to play, working with computers, and helping my friends when they need that extra hand, or shoulder to cry on.

Things I'm not so good at:

Surfing (but I love it)
Snowboarding - Its what I do between falling down :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Idk, you tell me and ill update this later lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter

Movies: The Guardian, Transformers, any James Bond.

Shows: NCIS, Dexter, SVU, House Hunters, The Mentalist, Falling Skies, Perception, Burn Notice, White Collar, Suits, Common Law.

Music: I really do listen to mostly anything. I love country, mostly any type of rock. Not into the whole hip hop/ rap thing... although some songs are okay.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My job - Gotta love money. And something to do.
My car - For very obvious reasons.
My family - Big on the family, they're always there for me.
My phones - Unfortunately... I need to be connected for work.
My free time - Everyone needs a chance to unwind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
To much stuff lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't ever have a typical Friday anymore. I can be working or not.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm, if I told you then it wouldn't be a surprise to find out later for you, will it now? :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it
You want to go get a beer with me
You think we might get along
You think I'm the guy your looking for :D