Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Indeed88

26 Cork, Ireland Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 1
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm absolutely amazing me ^_^ 5'10", brown hair brown eyes built like... well I dunno a slim (but not skinny) person that swims a lot I guess :D I'm spontaneus, skint, and drive a diesel minivan... which obviously means I dont need to compensate for anything :D

I am Intelligent, extrovert, and mad. (in a good way)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
On the dole, maybe do a course in September, who knows!
So I'm just enjoying the summer and travelling around a bit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Oooh everything really. i can walk around on roofs and fix your falling down T.V aerial for example. Or drive really fast from Fermoy to Cork. I can fix computers in my sleep and I know how everything in your car engine works... In fact I try to figure out how everything works because thats just the way I am!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent. It's not English and Its not Irish.. But its something!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Pizza from Wimpy's in Fermoy
Movies: Comedy, drama, Romance
Music: Rock, Pop
Books: Terry Pratchet, Harry potter
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, phone, van, laptop, and book.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex (Shut up, I'm male, I can't help it)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Over at a friends or at the cinema or asleep. But rarely out. Coz I don't drink that much and I don't live in the city... and seriously.. Have u been out in Fermoy?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hahaha ask me yourself if your so interested.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your eventual intention is not to murder me 0.o

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!