Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IndianGirlReads

22 इंदूर, India Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–27
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am just here to make friends.

1) I am very liberal and believe in equal rights for everybody- you should be too. This is a criterion.

2)I like discussing politic, ethics, social studies, etc and having intense discussions. I honestly don't know how to have normal "chatty" talks. If you want normal discussions, you talk and I will join in. :)

3)I am trying to turn away from religion. So, my religious views have changed a bit. I am still culturally religious, and I probably know more about your religion than you. But it is a complex relationship, now. [The profile questions regarding religion are outdated.]

4)I always say what is on my mind and never lie.

6)I am a HUGE Harry Potter fan and a Ravenclaw sorted at Pottermore. I enjoy reading fiction a lot.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to be an computer engineer(BE) in a few months, so that is what I am working on.
As hobbies, I like to read, cook and knit. :)
[I am not as odd as that makes me sound.]
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How would I know?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a movie person. Books. I like Science fiction or those stories that have magic or special powers, and the rare action movie though. :)

A couple of shows on TV- modern family, big bang theory I follow.. The other shows, I catch an episode once in a month or something..

I mostly spend my time reading.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My specs
Internet
PC
mobile
Harry Potter(I guess I mean the Fandom.)

my room (for the privacy)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general.. Things I regret... My life, in particular... I think a lot. I procrastinate a lot while thinking..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
>you have answered at least 100 questions
>you have a score match of more than 85%
>you don't flirt and can hold intelligent conversations.

I score INTP type personalty on MBIT test consistently. That says a lot about me. I value logic, intelligence, kindness over other things in life. I am an introvert and there are times I am not as socially adept. (This is not a weakness. People who think accepting a weak point about themselves is weak are fools.)