Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IndianaJason

37 M Mishawaka, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Here's the basics. I'm 37 and work full time as a retail furniture manager. I have my own apartment and a car. I don't have any kids or crazy exes. I'm a huge sports fan (love the Cubs and the Colts) and I also enjoy super hero movies. I have a niece and nephew that I spoil rotten.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time and I like my job and company. It wasn't what I planned on doing growing up but I think I've done ok. I've recently started doing a podcast with a friend which is a great excuse for us to get together and laugh.
I’m really good at
sports trivia and hilarious Facebook statuses. I'm also a great listener. The name 'Jason' is Greek for 'The Healer', so if you've been hurt, I can make the pain go away.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Book would be 'The Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy".
Favorite movie is The Avengers.
Favorite show right is Modern Family. Please note I don't watch The Big Bang Theory. That show is extremely mediocre and people rave about it like it's the funniest show in the history of television.
The only current music I listen to is Contemporary Christian, like Building 429 and Kutless. I like The Dave Matthews Band and Sheryl Crow. I love the all 80's weekends on Sunny.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order
1). My niece and nephew.
2). Facebook (keeps me in touch with a lot of people).
3). My brother
4). Mountain Dew (I'm an addict)
5). Chocolate (especially Reese Cups)
6). Internet (so much information on useless topics).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to get my niece and nephew for Christmas. What is it about chocolate and peanut butter that makes it go so well together. Who would win if my friends and I competed in a Hunger Games style competition (I probably wouldn't do so well)... What I'm doing that causes women to want to "just be friends" with me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have to fight back tears when I watch Undercover Boss.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you're looking for the nicest guy you could ever hope to meet... also if you are willing and able to teach me my way around a kitchen (I'm a terrible cook).