Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Indianaguy05

71 M Lafayette, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a semi-retired registered nurse who has recently returned to his home state of Indiana. I grew up in NW Indiana, do I guess that makes me as somebody from The Region! Decided to take my practice on the road in 2004 and wound up spending eight years as a travel nurse in California, primarily in the San Francisco Bay area. My last contract kept me at the VA Hospital in Palo Alto for the better part of three years.
When I decided to retire, I found that, living on my retirement income, the cost of living there made it very difficult for me to stay there. In addition. my children and grandchildren ( three children and five grandchildren) who live in Indianapolis really drew me back to this great state. I also still own a beautiful home here in Lafayette so I am now enjoying that as well.
Still looking for someone who shares my interests, who is liberally educated, adventurous and likes to have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Working to keep busy and help pay for the extras. I read a lot, do crossword puzzles, enjoy live music and like to dance and generally have a good time.
I’m really good at
Cooking, gardening, home projects, dancing and making polite conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
My pleasing smile and personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
American and British classics (have Masters in English), historical novels, movies like "Argo", Broadways productions and I will eat most anything, especially Italian..but Mexican, Indian and soul food is great too.
The six things I could never do without
Sunshine, music, books, a good stereo, poetry and especially my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics, nature and all beautiful things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually curled up with a good book or watching a good movie on tv...although I would like to be on a date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to ask me in person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 55–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You like good company and conversation and not afraid of change/new ideas, places and people.