Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Indie_CK

30 Corning, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Corey and I worked in a small factory for 7 years and quit last October. I won't get into the reasons why I left on here. Finding a new job is essential for a healthy relationship so I'd like to find work soon.

I'm a game geek and a comic artist. Big fan of wine and beer. I don't know too many wines, but my favorite beers are Guinness, Yuengling, Boddington's, Ithaca Nut Brown and IPA's. Expensive beer, cheap beer, whatever. Beer rules. My cat's name is Indie. He's a butterscotch tabby and he's awesome and friendly. I smoke a tobacco pipe but I've cut back a lot. My goal isn't to quit smoking, but reduce it to a hobby of tasting different tobaccos, instead of being addicted to it. The shit helps me think and process my plans for each new page in my graphic novel.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My best friend Max and I are an acoustic guitar band called Scrottum. Clearly it's based on the word "scrotum" but with an extra T. We're a toilet/offensive humor duo and our albums can be found on bandcamp:

http://scrottum.bandcamp.com/

I don't read comics a whole lot yet, but I am starting to get into them for inspiration for drawing my own. My first graphic novel I'm working on is called "The Documents; Aorien." I'm over half way through volume 3. I'm forecasting 12 volumes to complete the story, then I will be making a sequel, also to be 12 vols long. My progress has been slow up until my recent abundance of free time. With time like this, I ought to complete a vol every month to 2 months. I keep it up-to-date on deviantART:

http://banditaizo.deviantart.com/
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making chicken wings
making my friends laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Bald with facial hair and glasses, usually black plastic frames.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like video games a lot:

Suikoden, Skies of Arcadia, Namco's "Tales of" series, Final Fantasy VI, VII, and IX, Zelda, Mario, Sonic, MegaMan X, Metroid, Castlevania, Dust, Wild Arms, Star Ocean, Metal Slug, Streets of Rage, Shinobi, Donkey Kong Country, Rogue Galaxy, Saints Row II and IV, Mario Kart Wii, Red Faction, WWE with all custom characters.

Music:
To name a few, Modest Mouse, Primus, Ween, Tool, Rancid, NOFX, Penpals, The Pillows, Reel Big Fish, A, Blur, Gorillaz, Dropkick Murphys, and Grandaddy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends
car
food
my cat
entertainment
my graphic novel project
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
science and philosophy, dating, fictional stories
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking beer with my dad and my brother.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think Final Fantasy IX is better than VII.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you're as easy to get along with as I am. If you hate drama and are cool and fun to be around.