Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Indie_Dan

33 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Law
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. This is the hard part. Let's start with the basics. I am divorced and I have a 9 year old son. I work full time and go to school part time. I am a musician as well. I enjoy music of the indie-rock persuasion. I stay busy between work, my son, school and music. Now I just need to find my partner in crime. I'm not good at writing these profiles. If you're interested in knowing more, feel free to send me a message. Good luck on your search.

I don't have a certain type of woman in mind. We all have a lot of the same qualities but are different in unique ways.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, trying to go back to school, raising my son, playing in bands, and giving high fives.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people feel comfortable. I'm easy going and laid back. Except for the first few dates, I'm a nervous guy around new people. I'm also good at music. I play in a band and can play guitar, bass, and drums and sing. I'm also a good dad.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my eyes? If I don't know someone, I tend to be shy. But as I get to know someone, the harder it is to shut me up....haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Comedy and horror are my favorite but I like everything. Anchorman, Step Brothers, Basketball, Dawn of the Dead, When Harry Met Sally, The Cabin in the Woods, and many more.

Music - I tend to listen to music that's not on the radio. But with my son I make a exception. Foo Fighters, Jimmy Eat World, Walk The Moon.

TV Shows - The Walking Dead, The Big Bang Theory, Louie, Wilfred, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Conan, Dexter, Parks And Recreation, 30 Rock.

Food - I'm not going to lie, I'm a picky eater. My favorite is Mexican and Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
Music
Dr Pepper
DVR
Sleep
The weekend
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better myself and how to stay positive.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing games with my son. If I don't have him, going to a local show or relaxing with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have privates?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love to laugh.