Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Frederick, MD Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 27
Demisexual, Sapiosexual, Bisexual
Black, Native American, White
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a manager at a biological firm in northern MD. I am focused on finding happiness with friends and family as each day gives me. I enjoy both going out to a movie, play, amusement park, camping or staying at home and catching up on some great artwork from my friends. I also enjoy creating arts and crafts projects when time allows.

The outer banks is where you'll find me if I need a place to relax though.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it, looking for good friends as they come. Hoping one day to share the love that I have in me to other people. My main focus at the moment is trying to improve the work environment at my new job, and beginning a web comic.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and feel good about themselves. I enjoy making people happy, thus it makes me happy! Plus, I've heard that I am a great cuddler and hugger. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My warm smile and the way I can comfort people even in hectic situations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies- actions, comedies, animations
Shows- Big Bang, SYTYCD, Face Off, Legend of Korra- if you want an idea of how I am just with less anger management issues I am essentially Korra, TMNT)
Food- International foods but mostly Mexican and Thai
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mac Book
Shadow (my SUV)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How blessed I am and how I can try to make this world a better place with what I am given.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, going out to a lounge, or just sitting at home enjoying some peace.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a bit of an open book when you get to know me, so just ask :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you are level headed.
... you are willing to have a friendship, THEN relationship. I am actually Demisexual, and that ends up making me bisexual.