Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Shanghai, China Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 6, 2014
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. I'm English and working in Shanghai as a Design Consultant.

I'm creative, I enjoy people and laughing. I love travelling.... Although admittedly this has evolved from years of backpacking to to the enjoyment of a nice hotel. I really like to find unusual and interesting places to stay and exciting locations to explore.

I'm a happy and positive person, I like to find the bright side and am a big believer that there always is one.

This is my first attempt at on-line dating. So I'm a complete novice and have no idea what to write in all these boxes!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've kind of ended up in Shanghai by accident, but it must be for a reason, and I'm happy to be here while I work that out.

I think it is really important to enjoy what you do for a living. I love learning new things and I need to be challenged at work, but other than that I'm pretty open as to where life takes me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creative problem solving.... I love a challenge!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm small!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books. Design books and magazines generally. I enjoy easy reading fiction where I don't have to remember a million characters but there's a good story.
Music. Anything really. Bit of a rock chick but my taste is pretty varied. I love all the live music in Shanghai.
Shows. Big musical fan and I enjoy the theatre
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, especially here in Shanghai
My passport
The computer
Enjoying what I do everyday
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out socialising with friends or curled up with a movie after a long week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really quite shy and use a lot of energy to convince people otherwise.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a genuine person who would like to meet me, get to know me and see what comes naturally.