Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Indiruiz

34 Washington, DC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My main focus in life is happiness, spending it with the people that mean the most to me and having a good time. Laughing is the best thing in the world, my friends probably think that my jokes are corny, but as long as I'm getting a laugh.

Like - 2 peanuts were walking down the street , one was asalted. Hahaha

Anyway- where was I?
Life happens- I believe how you react to it determines what kind of person you are. I generally have an optimistic outlook in life. I live by the golden rule.
I'm looking for someone that enjoys life and that doesn't take things too serious. A grown up -but a kid at heart. Someone funny, kind, attentive and fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am an independent personal trainer , my main focus is in-home training. I love my job- I get to help and motivate people to reach their goals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking!!
Being silly ... Impulsive 'would you rather' conversations ... Giving my dogs designated accents (one of them is British)
Doing the running man
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My teeth?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Last book I read that had me laughing out loud on a plane was Tina Fey's Bossy Pants .. Pretty embarrassing - literally could not stop giggling .

Shows: Dexter , Weeds, Homeland, How I met your mother, 1001 ways to die ( I know - I know - but it's pretty funny!) Sex and the City ( duh! I'm a girl) , Top Chef, Anthony Bourdain, Dave Chapelle stand up, George Lopez standup ...

Music : I pretty much like everything , I can't really do country - not that I have anything against it , everything from Etta James to 2 Chainz to Guns N' Roses to Beny More' ( Cuban Bolero) .. I like it all ! Oh ..and I can't do the Insane Clown Posse- those guys scare the crap out of me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Wine- to put up with my family :)
3. My 2 pups
4. Laughing - as stated earlier
5. High heels - I'm kinda of a shorty
6. My passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm having for dinner?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Throwing a dinner party, trying out a new restaurant, having wine or bourbon somewhere .. Usually out and about - but totally cool with staying in and keeping it low key.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!