Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Industrialpl

33 M Moreno Valley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a very easy going guy and I am continuing to fight to make my life better. I am a web designer and graphic artist and I am helping to start up a web zine as well.

I can be shy at times but also have an extremely confident side once I get comfortable. I tend to be either dry, witty and sarcastic or a total goofball, usually not at the same time.

I am also a bit of a video game nerd and love cheesy TV. I love horror movies and watch way too many of them. It may be an obsession. I also have stints of watching an entire anime or TV series in short periods of time.

I am comfortable going out and having fun or just staying home and sitting in silence. I don't really care where I am at as long as the company is good.

I have a lot of tattoos, because I love them and hope one day to get many more. I spent a short stint tattooing and might get back into it one day.

I have done a lot of things in my including being an artist, musician, retail manager and a mortgage professional. I have been on tour and lived a pretty crazy life in general.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a Website Designer and on a journey of betterment and self discovery.
I’m really good at
I play bass, draw, paint and do a little bit of hardcore singing. I can be pretty good with numbers and I am also into writing as well. Chances are you will never beat me at a fighting game, they are kind of my thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like Dean Koontz books. Anne Rice and the Wicked series. Into Horror, Drama, Comedy, Thrillers, Romance, really anything. Food, I am completely open about it and will eat just about anything, but I love sushi. Music ranges from bands like Coldplay to Slipknot so it is pretty broad.
The six things I could never do without
My Laptop, Books, Movies, the internet, a pencil and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and how to improve it. I am currently trying to rediscover who I am and what I want in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Right now I am at home usually watching movies, drawing or working out, but when I have money I like to play pool, go to friends houses and I like random adventures.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am extremely in touch with my feminine side but have an extremely strong male side as well. I tend to cry during romantic chick flicks and I am also a closet romantic.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are sweet and caring, but also have an edge. If you have similar interests or if you just want to talk.