Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Indy62162

52 Tampa, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 42–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very honest, easy going woman who is very young at heart. I believe that age truly is just a number and we are as young as we feel. Although I don't have a desire to hang out at bars till 3 am, I do love to listen to live music and will be found on the dance floor if my favorite song comes on. I love to laugh, so if you can make me laugh you will gain many points in my book for that.
I work very hard and my down time is precious and few, I need someone who can understand my hectic schedule but is willing to hang in there and see if there is something between us. As they say patience is a virtue, I am worth waiting for if you can hang in there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am involved in a few non-profits which help give me balance to my life. I enjoy helping others and giving back to my community.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and giving good advice. Just open your heart and listen and it will come to you. If I am your friend there is nothing I won't do for you. I am very loyal and honest.
I am good at many things, but as they say the master of none. My home was an amazing project that I learned a lot from and am so grateful for the experience.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, I have been told I have beautiful eyes. I would have to say my height as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love most types of movies, Young Frankenstien is my favorite!!!
My favoirte types of music are: R&B, Jazz, Classic Rock (no Rap or Heavy Metal please)
Seafood is my favorite type of food with Italian running a close second. I am pretty open when it comes to food and enjoy a variety of things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Car
Home
Friends
Pets
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I would like my life to go from here, missing that someone special to share it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, going out with friends to dinner or the beach or enjoy a movie. Sometimes, a quiet night at home is just what the doctor ordered as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to wait and see on this one!! After all that is why they call it private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have some of the same interests that I have, you are single and not attached to someone else. You are looking for a friend first. I am not on here looking for a hook up, I am finding this seems to be most important to many. If this is what you are looking for then I am not your girl, sorry!!!