Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 North Las Vegas, NV Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 3
Black, Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 1" (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Has kids and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello everyone! I'm a divorced white man looking to meet new people and see where life may take us. I have 3 kids and they are my world. I have brown hair and eyes and enjoy music, bowling, golf, sports and pretty much anything outdoors. If you are interested and would like to know anything else, please ask.

***UPDATE 3/4/2015***

I just moved to Las Vegas, if you're not within 30 miles of Las Vegas I'm not interested in a relationship. I'm always interested in friends! If you message me and after a few days you realize you don't want to talk anymore, please just say something instead of ignoring me. Ignoring people is just rude and childish. I thought we're supposed to be adults here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying being a single dad, but if that changes I'm happy with that too. Definitely living life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being goofy and having fun. I love to sing, especially karaoke. People say I'm good at talking too =)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no clue. I haven't asked anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have a favorite book, I enjoy a lot of different books. As far as TV, I enjoy Psych, Criminal Minds, Monk, The Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory and Duck Dynasty. Musically, I enjoy country and blues. I like various types of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.

1. Food
2. A job
3. Sweet tea
4. My kids
5. My phone
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and the direction it's going. I think of my kids a lot too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unfortunately, working. I work security at a casino & weekends are the busiest, so it's all hands on deck =)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing in the open, that's why it's private ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested or curious about knowing anything. Even if its about the color of my shirt =) I enjoy meeting new people.