Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IndyGuy409

31 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a creative, ambitious, funny guy who is just looking for a positive, fun and motivated woman. I have a lot of hobbies which include: creating music, playing guitar, singing/ songwriting, running, sports, hanging out with friends/ family and cooking. I currently work in a business environment but am soon making the switch into the technology sector. I am a very creative individual that feeds off of other people's energy and am ready to make that move forward to something more serious given the right person. I also enjoy meeting new people with random interests. I am easy going but not lazy and I enjoy hanging out with friends and family.

I am Greek/ American but was born and raised in the U.S. Friends and family are important to me. If you are interested and want to meet or talk, please reach out. I am easy to talk to. I don't play games and I am looking for someone that knows how to have fun but still knows their priorities. I am looking for someone that is generally happy with themselves. I believe that, in order to be happy with someone else, you need to be happy with who you are first.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the technology industry as a researcher. I am currently in Graduate school for Human-Computer Interaction design.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything creative, Making people laugh, producing/ writing music and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all types of music (not too into country). Some groups I like are: Arcade Fire, Foo Fighters, The xx, El Ten Eleven, Radiohead, Phoenix, Muse, Kid Cudi, 2pac, Pink Floyd etc. I also like Classic Rock, Experimental music, New genres etc.

I like almost all food and am always willing to try new things. The only two foods I don't care for are green bell peppers and egg nog (I know, random)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good Food
Music
Friends
Family
Good Beer
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food
Family
Friends
Music
My Future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends, working on a project, schoolwork, having a beer, going for a jog, writing music, having people over
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes when people are annoying or don't make sense I pretend they have a personality disorder and it helps me become more tolerant.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are generally a positive, fun and honest person looking to meet someone with those same qualities.