Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IndyJoe84

29 M Pompano Beach, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Law
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A true Florida native here, born and raised in the Sunshine State, a rare find I know. The only time I have spent out of Florida was my four years in the Marines. Once I got out I came back and got hired as a police officer for a local jurisdiction. I love my career and look forward to doing it for many years to come. I love to travel as well, see sites and take in the local cultures of wherever I am.

Little more about my personality now. I am a easy going, fun seeking guy. I try not let things bother me. I am always up for an adventure and like trying new things. I love to laugh and can be a bit sarcastic, but in a fun way. I love the outdoors, being on the water, and having fun at an amusement park. While I know how to have a good time, I still know how to sit back relax with a quiet night in. I also believe in treating a lady with respect and that honesty is important in a relationship.

There is much more to me and I would be more the happy to tell you, just have to be friendly and ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to better my career and make the most of my life.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and making the best out of any sitution.
The first things people usually notice about me
My tattoos. Or the fact you'll always find a smile on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Boardwalk Empire, Supernatural, True Blood, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Doctor Who, House of Lies, , etc...
Movies: LOTR, 300, Indiana Jones (expect the 4th one), list is way to long, Shaun of the Dead, The Avengers, A Few Good Men, Saving Private Ryan, etc...
Music: Blink-182, Led Zeppelin, Disturbed, Mumford and Sons, In This Moment, Imagine Dragons, Johnny Cash, etc...
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Netflix
4. Good Food
5. Adventures
6. Ted (my dog)
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or out with the guys.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to be treated with respect and enjoy adventures.