Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IndyMike87

27 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well to start my name is Mike. I am 26, single and looking for that person who is meant for me. I've been with my fair share of duds and fake people in the past, I'm looking for the real thing. I considers self a real life Ted Mosby ( always with the wrong girl at the wrong time). I'm a hopeless romantic type. I enjoy anything from going out for a night downtown to staying in to a good movie. I'm a movie buff and nerd at heart. I'm a huge sports fan (cubs, Blackhawks, pacers, Colts, Alabama football). I don't want to ruin conversation for later so if you want to know more just ask I'm an open book!
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work for unique home solutions in Indy. I sell am a consultant in the bath and kitchen division. I love my job I get to meet all kinds of people from all different walks of life.
I’m really good at
Taking the time to listen to others I'm a big people person. I'm also very good at finding random and funny things on YouTube. That's gotta count for something right? Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a big movie buff. I love all kinds of movies. Everything from The Departed to The Pursuit of Happyness. Across the Universe to Grandma's Boy.

I like all kinds of music. Blake Shelton, The Beatles, Jack Johnson, Ben Harper, Ben Folds, Steel Panther, Skrillex, Lil Wayne, Ok Go, Korn, pretty much anything.

I watch Survivor and Big Brother (I love social interaction) I am a big sports fan. (Cubs, Colts, Alabama Crimson Tide Football), Saturday Night Live, and Supernatural
The six things I could never do without
My Family
My Friends
Music
My Cell
Dr Pepper
The Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and who might be in it, and where it will take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Recovering from a long work week or going out with some friends
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think that we could have a connection, or just need someone to talk to.