Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IndyNerdChef

29 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Georgian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Mostly working, but finds the time to have a good time. A fan of our city, good food (that I can cook is a plus), and free time.

I do like to play the alpha nerd card sometimes. If I dont know it, I probably will want to learn. Currently working on video games and board games, but sometimes will let the LARP, Comic book, or artsy nerd flag fly.

The one thing I have an issue with is people who come to the conclusion that my open relationship is just a way of saying "I'm sneaking around" My wife's profile is: http://www.okcupid.com/profile/Verapaean since it seems that I need the verification for some :D

I'm here to make friends, first and foremost. I've done the quick hookups, and although they are fun, they are unsatisfying.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as a meat cutter, continuing down my culinary path. Also working towards another season of paying in the supporters Drumline for our local pro soccer team.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, body heat, and capture the flag. Not in any order.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My know-how on random items. My attempt to find the upside.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If I tell you this, we would not have anything to talk about, would we? I'll give just a few.
Movies:Star Wars, most Mel Brooks films
TV: Firefly, Scrubs, Heroes
Music: Most rock and hip hop, but way to vague to post.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
NASA, my chef knife, humor, air, the American dream, and a little taco bell sometime. Taco Bell and the American dream could be the same thing, I'm not quite sure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can better myself as a human being.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Craft beer, a nice homemade dinner, and Nintendo.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im actually really shy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a sense of humor.