Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IndyScott818

35 M Sarasota, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've had some friends that have had some success at this site, so I figured I would at least give it an honest shot. It also helps I moved back down here from Illinois last summer, and I've struggled to meet singles...and I'm not much into the bar scene anymore and simply put, it's tough meeting anyone in that scene!. I am an avid sports fan with My favorites being auto racing, football, and baseball. I used to be a sports writer and would love to do it again someday. It has taken me all over the country and I've met a lot of great and interesting people in the field.

I will say, there is a lot more to me than just sports. I'm into most types of music - mainly country and rock - and love going to concerts, travelling (really love spontaneous road trips), my family, and pretty much anything that can be done outside. I am one of the most genuine people you'll ever meet. I'm not a fake in any way and what you see is what you get...simple as that!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a news reporter covering local government. Thankfully I'm not dealing with this national election stuff. As I said earlier I would jump back into sports if the right opportunity presented itself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, speaking, putting others' needs in front of my own and writing of course
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Haven't read many lately, but my favorite is Quiet Strength by Tony Dungy. Great inspirational read on the former Bucs and Colts coach and someone who does so much for others.

Movies: Into comedies and action movies. Sometimes I feel like I'm in that movie Office Space at work. That's a classic if you've never seen it.

Tv shows: Anything with Gordon Ramsay and I like a bunch of stuff on the History Channel.

Music: Country...both current and classic. Pretty much anything else from rock to rap and even jazz. But please...no techno!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, electronic gizmos like my ipod and phone, car, a roof over my head and good times with good people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and wondering what my life will be like in 5 years, 10 years, etc
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not getting roped into covering a high school spsorting event for my paper or another local paper, I'm pretty much open for anything from hitting a dive bar on Siesta Key to checking out live music somewhere or just relaxing at home after a long week of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good one...but one I'll share later
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for something real. Fake people really get under my skin and I am someone who prides myself on doing what I say I'm going to do, and acting the same way.