Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IndyUndead

30 Sebastopol, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly), Afrikaans (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hum, about me...
I have an unhealthy obsession with sloths. I am preparing for the zombie invasion, and need to expand my army. I like music, and don't really like filling "about me" things. I have trouble sleeping before 2am. I like break dancing at punk shows.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a special education assistant.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I know an insane amount of useless trivia and pop culture
Not sleeping
Lists
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I really like horror, Sci-fi, fantasy, true crime, trivia, Ripley's Believe it or Not, Chuck Palahniuk (cliche, I know), that kind of stuff. I'm usually reading at least three books at a time.

Movies: Princess Bride will always be my favorite, Groundhog Day, Legend, Labyrinth, Clockwork orange, Dr. Horrible's Sing Along Blog. Basically i like horror, zombie, fantasy, and most 80s movies.

Music: I generally like anything but grunge. Mostly punk, metal, hardcore, garage rock, and acoustic singer/songwriter stuff.

I live at local venues (The Phoenix, New Parish, Gilman, Oakland Metro, The Pound SF [R.I.P], house venues

Food: I love food of all types, mostly japanese, jewish and french, I will try literally anything at least twice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Friends
Driving
My phone
Animals
Food (cooking and eating)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The imminent zombie apocalypse, sloths, cooking, and traveling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a show, at karaoke, or just hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There's a lot of movies and songs that make me full on bawl.
I loved The Notebook.
My second favorite animal is a unicorn.
I have seen every episode of "Wizards of Waverly Place" and "Spongebob Squarepants" at least once, and im working on "iCarly"
I love the band Aqua...like a lot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interesting, "420" free is a plus, don't mind that I used spell check over 15 times in making my profile, and don't mind that I'm extremely shy and awkward at first but annoyingly outgoing once we get to know each other.