Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Indy_9

63 Wichita, KS Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 58–64
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am like a book that is eager to share its story. I have an active mind and warm heart. I'm a good listener, enjoy being affectionate, and enjoy engaging in stimulating conversations. I like to explore and try new things.

There is a metaphorical dance that occurs in really getting to know someone. I am one who likes to take things slow, but I approach this process of getting to know others with an open heart, a curious spirit, and an adventurous streak of enthusiasm.

If you'd like to chat or meet, drop me a line.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a social and political activist and feel a moral responsibility to address today's challenges. I work full-time, but wish I didn't have to. I'd much rather be traveling or exploring!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creative thinking! I am optimistic and supportive, but can be challenging when I run into rigid thinking!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a calming effect on others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It's always whatever I am into at the moment! I enjoy each new experience for "what it is".
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Physical, intellectual, and emotional connection with a partner as well as contact with my family and friends, and activities exploring nature or the world around me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Is he or isn't he interested? I tend to be a chameleon when I initially meet someone. I'm working on this!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday's are always special! They are the end of the work week, and I look forward to each one. They may be spent at home alone, or out with friends---but I'd rather be spending them with you!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like attention! But I will rarely ask for it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like some intelligent conversation, a connection, or someone to go out with just for fun!