Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Indyclimber5

29 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been in the Indy area since 2008 when I started grad school. After graduating with a Master's in Physics I decided I would stay in Indy as the city has a lot to offer.

Unlike most guys, I'm not vastly into sports. However, I will watch hockey when it's on; especially if it's the Wings. Maybe it's now that I should mention that I'm from Michigan. I like being outside camping/hiking, grilling, shooting at the range, or working in a garage building something.

I play football for the Semi-pro team, the Indiana Cutters. Our first league game is at the end of may and I'm looking forward to this.

Some of my other hobbies are video games, board games, movies, and finding out how things work. I'll also go out to a bar and shoot pool, or to a pub for conversation. I enjoy micro brew beer and kudos if you do too.

I've been described as honest, trustworthy, loyal, funny, intelligent, witty, and sarcastic. I love making jokes, sometimes about myself, all for the laugh. I also spend holidays with my family, and find it important to do so.

I'm looking for someone with a career/in school, goals, and has an idea of what they would like out of life. I admire someone who is passionate about what they do for a living. They should also be able to give and take jokes. My friends can be brutal at times, but it's all in good fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teach my dog what is, and is not, ok to chew on. Rawhide bones are ok and my couch is not...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking outside the box and solving problems/puzzles.

Making others laugh and smile.

Cooking for others as well. You should let me cook pizza on the grill for you, I promise you won't regret the pizza.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Time Travel in Einstien's Universe
Hunt for Red October
Without Remorse

Movie:
Resident Evil (Zombie films are great)

Shows:
MacGuyver
Star Trek
The Unit
Justified
The Walking Dead
How I Met Your Mother

Music:
I'll listen to almost anything.

Food:
Cheese Tortillini
Pizza
Steak & Potatoes
Pad Thai

I am alway up for something new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
Super Glue
Ductape
Humour
Pen & Paper
Cargo shorts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to change in my house first. Do I change up the kitchen first, or the paint on the walls. Thoughts?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie, or playing a game; usually.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm loyal to a fault, and an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would click, if you would like to get to know me, or you have a different reason. I enjoy meeting people so send me a message.