Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Indyfunguy1986

28 M Clarence, IA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update just move to Iowa on 4/14/14, so still new to the area and looking to explore Iowa a little. Right now I am working at my brothers shop it's called BIY Homebrew Supply, I mostly work the North Liberty location so stop by say hi!!

Hello everyone! My name is Matt. I hate doing these self-summaries, I always feel like a robot because I don't know what to put. I'm a laid back/easy going kind of person. I'm not really a man with a structured day, I just like to do whatever comes to mind. I'm silly and happy most of the time. I find that I like things to be simple and straight to the point. I'm a bit shy but I warm up quickly to people. I hate drama. I'm here because I am looking for someone who is awesome, calm, cool and collective. I'm a proper man who has a job, car, and a big heart. Just looking for the right person!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well like I said I just moved here to work with my brother in his business, so I'm learning the ropes there but, I really came to Iowa to start all over. You know new adventures and meeting new people
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working on cars, trucks/anything with a motor. Motocross, street racing, taking things apart and putting them back together. I'm pretty good with animals. I really like rock climbing and adventures!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to make everyone happy, and that I go out of my way to help anyone in need.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Time Machine, Hatchet, War of the Worlds, Dracula to name a few.

TV Shows: NCIS, Dexter, Nova, The Walking Dead, Castle, Big Bang Theory, Firefly, Star Trek (most of them)

Movies: Star Wars (All of them), Serenity, Equilibrium, Jurassic Park, Pitch Black, The Chronicles of Riddick, Forward on to Dawn, Ironman (all), The Avengers, Thor, Sweeney Todd(The one with Angela Lansberry), Phantom of the Opera, Moulin Rouge and many more!

Food: Well this is a hard one for me, I eat just about anything. As long as it's not too spicy, or trying to eat me back :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Laughter
Coffee
Fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I have been, where I would like to go, and what I would be like with super powers
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie, heading out on the town or seeking adventure some where
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nope you got to get to know me first
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are awesome, or want to get a coffee, grab a bite to eat, or just want to talk and get to know each other