Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IneluctableT

36 M East Longmeadow, MA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–47
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I am a travelling, hiking, fly fishing fool...I 'm very active and esp with outdoors stuff. Always trying new and intersting things to improve my life like taking some classes about somehing I'm curious about (like nutrition) and working the network on a whim, had many a good experience with that!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people feel welcomed, writing, remembering details, fly tying (making fishing flies, I travel all over the world for this!), finding my way out of the woods, thinking of anything in reverse (like Whole Foods would be Partial Inedibles)...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm eager to get to know you and hear what you have to say...If I'm in work clothes, my Jerry Garcia ties. If I have shorts on, my calves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a small TV to fill in a shelf gap. Other than Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, South Park, and some National Geographic type programs, I hate TV. So I watch them online! Now reading- probably a better conversation than written explanation. I kinda need a library. I read anything from natural history to bios to fictional comdedy. Latest read is about a guy who canoed the remote Canadian wildernesses in the 30's-60's. Currently reading "Saving Normal" about how everything seems to becoming a psychiatric disorder ( I teach abnormal psychology). Also a lot of maps cuz I like to hike!
Music:
The Black Crowes and Grateful Dead to Diana Krall, 80's hair bands and folk. Not a fan of rap (except Run DMC), modern country or hip-hop.
Food:
Just about anything but chicken livers, head cheese, beets or turnip. Seafood in any form, Mediterranean anything, or a big-ass steak. Tend to eat very healthy and trying to be more organic lately. Kinda a beer snob, too!
Movies:
Goonies tops the list...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hiking, my small family, iPOD, feathers (you'll have to ask), books, possibility.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1) How I've never come across Bigfoot evidence depsite spending a lot of time on his home turf
2) If it would be weird to look forward to hindsight
3) the moment as much as possible
4) the better things going on in the world (another reason I hate TV, it is flooded with negative news shows)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are typically atypical- I could be working on a hobby, visiting a long distance friend, having a local beer, home alone reading, camped out somewhere...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm, never asked a girl out til I was 19- was really shy!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you active and capable, yet still like doors held for you, you like to laugh, are a curious/intellectual yet playful sort. Also, if you are not afraid of being honest and can keep up your end of the conversation...I don't do well with lop-sided discussions so I like people with passion about what they do! Or if you are like me and willing to talk at least once with someone you might find interesting and don't over-analyze potential dynamics!