Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Infernohxc

28 Denver, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love God and I love Hardcore. My faith is of the utmost importance to me and i'm looking for someone whose faith wasn't just passed down to them by their parents but someone who is taking or has taken the time to figure out what they really believe. Music runs my life I love going to shows and putting on shows. Denver has an awesome music scene and going to watch my friends play is the best. Shows, hookah, and snowboarding are my favorite pass times. I love to travel although Australia -not all its cracked up to be- I enjoy watching college basketball but none of my friends enjoy so i pretty much never get to watch anymore. I love the theater and operas but never go however if i had someone to take... I also like to dance i can waltz i used to be able to swing but its been a while and I've always wanted to learn how to salsa, but as for clubs not my thing. I love foreign foods Ethiopian, Mediterranean, sushi, Ghanan, Thai really i just love food if it tastes good i want some. I work as a sub contractor and I own a production company and run a DIY music venue which works with the underground music scene. Hardcore, Metalcore, Deathcore is about 99% of what I listen to. I Love movies all genres as long as they are entertaining, I'm a big anime fan -Code Geass is probably my favorite. I know what I like and I do the things that I enjoy however I am always open to trying something new and do things you are interested in. I fill my time mainly with going to shows, three or more a week (partly my job but also cause i love it) and more than anything I would like to find a lady that loves Jesus and is down to go to shows.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own a production company and run a DIY venue here in Denver.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Attending shows, Snowboarding, I do like a good waltz, eating Chocolate cake, and I prepare the best hookah in Colorado.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually I hear "Hey your at like very show I go to," or "your that dude that kicked me in the face at such and such show"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Hardcore, Metalcore, Deathcore
Zao, As I Lay Dying, Madball, ITMOL, Gideon, The Chariot ect.

Books:
Bible, The cost of Discipleship

Movies: All
Star Wars, Queen of the Damned, Tommy Boy, The Exorcism of Emily Rose

Shows:
Code Geass, South Park, Dexter

Food:
Their are few foods I dislike Sushi is one of my faves though
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The truth
Hardcore
My best friends
Metalcore
Mountain Dew
Deathcore
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My business endeavors, Music, and theology.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Throwing down at a hardcore show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm... I have an odd obsession with watching really really bad christian films
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a Christian and if you are familiar with any of these: As I lay Dying or Impending Doom, Terror, Xibalba, Hoods, Strengthen What Remains, Backtrack, Harms Way, Cruel Hand then you should message me.