Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Infillah

34 F Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Loving, thoughtful, hardworking, open-minded, fun-seeking lady that is looking to share life with! I'm looking for friends first though--I can't imagine calling someone my boyfriend after going out with a guy less than a month. I also cannot date anyone that is politically conservative.
What I’m doing with my life
I write commercial real estate appraisals. When I'm not doing that, I walk my dog, bike (road and off-road), paddle, garden, hula hoop, and eat good food (both home cooked and out). Yes, I do these on a weekly basis (camping at least every 3 months). I've lived in Texas almost 2 years--I moved from Louisiana. I've been exploring Texas since I've been here (Marble Falls, Kerrville, Surfside Beach, Denton, Austin, Fort Worth, and the little towns where Texas State Parks are near).

I sometimes benchmark myself to where I was last year, 5 years ago, etc. and think about how much I've matured and grown into the person I am today. I enjoy affection, and most of the people I've dated will say that I am very affectionate, but not out of infatuation, more love.

I'm also very independent & career-oriented, but I value a balance between work & play. I didn't think I would be unmarried at this point in life, but I'm not one to settle just cause it's time to.
I’m really good at
Listening and giving my opinion.
Organizing
Not getting bored
Relaxing
Cooking on campfires
Walking/grooming my dog
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-Books that I can learn from, rather outdoor experiences, political outcomes, historic people and cultures, science and technology, sociology.
-I like most movies that are not scary, cheesy, or violent.
-I don't watch that much TV, but I stream The Daily Show sometimes. I listen to 91.7 and NPR if I don't feel like plugging into Spotify in my car. I have a cable antenna for watching sports.
-I love good rock based on Led Zeppelin, funk, blues, brass, zydeco, new grass, blue grass, electronic. Black Crows, Widespread Panic, Phish, Railroad Earth, Big Gigantic, Pimps of Joytime, Beats Antique, Allman Brothers, Mimosa, Pretty Lights, Dr. John.
-I love any kind of food unless it's some gross body part of an animal that is not readily eaten.
The six things I could never do without
Good health
A container of water near me at all times
Good music
Friends to share experiences with
My dog
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I did, and what I'm going to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Each Friday is different. Work schedule, weather, things i have planned Saturday, what friends & fam have going on, and what I have going on is taken into consideration.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty eco-practicing (carry groceries when I forget my cloth bags, vermicompost, porch veggies, the whole bit)!

I have no tattoos.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are nice, have good intentions for both of us, and want to hang out!

I'm also not into big body types or big muscular. I prefer skinny or skinny/athletic with a bohemian/hippy/hipster look.