Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Infinity1966

48 F Bloomfield, CT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This feels like a television ad. "Be the first one on your block, but wait, there's more!" Who is going to take the first step? A wink, an email, the first phone call.. wow.. the process is fun, exciting, and a little scary. But I'm ready to put myself out there because I have so much to offer in a relationship and not sharing myself with someone special wouldn't be fair!

I'm the easy going outdoorsy type. The warm seasons keeps me outdoors. bicycling, hiking, swimming, summer team sports, like softball or volleyball a campfire, romantic picnic...you name it, I'm in and excited to partake!

I Hope to see more travel in my future. The Caribbean is calling my name!

I adore my 2 grown children and love my family and friends and enjoy getting together to spend time with them.

I am not in a race to see who has more money and better toys. In fact, when I have something leftover at the end of the month, I find myself using it to help others.

I am a genuine, loving, caring, sometime crazy funny and would really love to share more about me with you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The nest is becoming scarce. My son graduated from college is on his own. My baby is finishing her Junior year in college. The chaos comes and goes but it's certainly been an adjustment into a quieter environment.
Right now, I am living life every day with a smile on my face knowing that I have raised my two kids to be responsible caring adults.

I really enjoy my career, and enjoy my work which is hard for most people to say.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and be more at ease with the situation.

Problem solving

Persevering when times are tough.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I am definitely more of a living the life type of person than reading about it. This also may be due to the fact that I have been attending school for a while now with my nose in academia for what seems like a lifetime.

Movies - Any chic flick is great - Under the Tuscan Sun is one movie that comes to mind.

Food -I am pretty flexible with most foods with the exception of fish and mushrooms. I have been trying to acquire a taste for them but have had no such luck.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water
Air
My family
A good sense of humor
Good food
Sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next phase of my life after my children move on. Where life will take me, what I'll be doing, who I will be sharing my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually unwinding after a long week. Sometimes I'll start a new project around the house or take my dog for a walk around the block.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to know more about me.