Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

InflatableDr3am

28 M San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Graduated from a 4-year university with a B.S. Degree in Engineering. Now, working in an industry I absolutely love that has nothing to do with my degree, but I guess that's the way it usually goes. I'm probably too sarcastic for my own good. I love beer, and I make my own at home.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, brewing, playing music, playing video games, netflixing, enjoying.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing music. I have played piano for over fifteen years, but am trying to re-learn what I've lost over the years, which is a lot, and get better as a musician. I also play guitar and drums and am pretty decent at those (though my roommates might disagree, haha).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy movies that make you think. Some of my favorites are Boondock Saints, The Green Mile, Shawshank Redemption, Event Horizon, No Country for Old Men. I also enjoy comedies, more slapstick style like Airplane, Spaceballs (or any Mel Brooks movie for that matter), etc.

Don't get me started on music! My musical taste changes every five minutes. For example, among my top artists are Pink Floyd, Bad Religion, Queen, Oasis, Outkast, and Daft Punk. It widely varies. I just like music with substance and/or creativity.

I love all kinds of food. I used to be super picky, now I'll eat pretty much anything and enjoy it. Also, beer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
drums, guitar, my voice, my friends, beer, my hearing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where the time goes....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at the bars, most likely. Or at home hanging out with a few friends and roommates. Soon enough, working graveyard shifts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. I'm willing to admit just about anything anyone asks me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to? I don't know. I like conversing with people I've never met. Go for it!