Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IngeMonster

18 F Pretoria, South Africa

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Afrikaans (Fluently), German (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So hi...
I'm Inge and I'm a nerd (*cue crowds saying Hi Inge*).

I'm a photographer, I'm really artsy fartsy I love anything to do with art including music and paintings and pottery and well basically anything that's creative.

I love kids, hence I'm going to study education and become a teacher. And I can guess some of you reading this would be going like "woah she loves kids, I don't want kids right now". That's okay, I don't want kids right now either, I love them to death but I want to travel the world and live my life a little bit before I decide to settle down and pop out some rug rats.

Oh I should probably mention that I'm a farm girl right? Well there ya have it, I am.

Other than that I guess you're going to have to message me to find out.

Here are the basics to knowing me: I'm selfless, music is my life, I would do anything for the people I love and more importantly for love itself, my heart is really big (there's always space for one more), turquoise is the color by which I arrange my life and I LOVE owls.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a student, knowledge is power.
I’m really good at
MUSIC. Listening, taking photographs, being a friend, cooking, baking, gardening, figuring things out, being weird.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Story Teller - Jodi Picoult or any Jodi Picoult novel for that matter, same goes for any Stephen King novel. I love pretty much everything from History to Thriller to Romance novels, Biographies also pretty high up there. Movies: Everything i.e. Thriller, Horror, Comedy, Rom-Com, Action, Based on a True Story, History (especially war), Sci-fi, Trilogies or Books turned into movies. Shows: A few reality tv shows, mostly HBO series like Game Of Thrones, The Newsroom, True Blood, etc. The same basics as movies, I love anything and everything. Music is my biggest love/passion. I knew when I was 3 years old exactly what music I liked and what music I wanted and I haven't changed since. Blue's, Folk and American Country
are my favorite Genres, but I dip in all the pools. Classic Rock, Golden Oldies, Jazz, Pop, Indie, Alternative, Punk Rock, 80's Rock, 50's (anything from the 50's), Easy Listening, some Classical Music, European folk & pop, and yes even some Dance beats. Food: About anything, I'm really not picky.
The six things I could never do without
iPod, my camera, my sister, sleep, books and intelligent conversation!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, helping other people, making a success of my life and that elusive, crazy little thing called love.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home making Fish and Chips for dinner and watching The Bachelor/The Bachelorette
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love insects and reptiles but I scream like a typical girl when I see a spider :/
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–22
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested in some stimulating conversation.