Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cosmagus

26 Indiana, PA Cis Man, Man

Cis Man, Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I spend most of my free time reading, making/building things, cooking, exercising, adventuring, and/or watching movies(Just generally taking in whatever I can to better myself.). I love a good story, regardless of the medium in which it is presented. Within my friend group I'm the guy that is always prepared and can fix anything with almost anything lying around this extends to anything without an engine(though I do have minor knowledge on motor vehicle repairs, just nothing to note). Within the next few years I intend to learn the top 10 languages spoken in the world as an effort to connect with the rest of its peoples, not just the English speaking ones. My ultimate goal in life is to give something back to the world in whatever way that I can, to connect with and understand as many people as possible, and to be able to teach my children these understandings so that they might grow to become better people and contribute to the healthy success of the human race and the rest of the inhabitants of this planet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
New: Re-reading/Finally finishing the Harry Potter series.

Well I have a car, a job, a place of my own, and can feed myself.

Learning about everything that I can develop an interest in and hoping that eventually some of that can be of use to someone other than me.

Goal: Be happy, have a family, be able to provide at least partial support for said family. Hopefully with a workshop and time to read and craft.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
NETFLIX marathons, Cooking, Learning, and Adventuring. My senses of smell and taste are quite sensitive.

Things I'm bad at to keep me humble:
Dancing, Backgammon, Roller-Blading, Seeing without my glasses, small talk, & Ice Carving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically: The Beard, glasses, smile, something geeky that I happen to be wearing.

I am always friendly but I tend to be either quite reserved with a person or extremely open with them and it really depends on the person, so either of these could be noticed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My tastes in music are fairly broad, but selective. I prefer music with technique in its playing and/or substance in its lyrics. My favourite genres are: Classical, Blues, Metal, and Classic Rock. Much like my tastes in music, my tastes in film and writing is fairly broad and, again, selective. As I said above, I love a good story, provided that it is delivered well. My favourite written genres are: Science Fiction, Fantasy, Non-fiction, and Comedy. I list my media preferences in this order: Book, Film, Animation, Video Game, Audio/Oral, Graphic Novel.

Books:
This isn't close to fully updated but
https://www.goodreads.com/BookbeardWizard

Film/TV:
Fairy Tail
One Piece
A Certain Scientific Railgun
A Certain Magical Index

Sci-fi, Kung Fu Movies, Anime(over 140, just ask if i like one), Hook, Big Fish, Kung Fu Hustle, Doctor Who, Adventure Time, Summer Wars, Gundam, Stargate, Neverwas, The Fifth Element, Dragonball, Supernatural, I'm A Cyborg But That's Okay, Going By The Book, Castaway on the Moon, Trollhunter, Anything Studio Ghibli, Parks & Recreation, & more.
http://myanimelist.net/profile/Jafnvera

Videogames:
Mostly Fighting games and RPG's
Breath of Fire I-V, Ookami, Dragonball Z Budokai Tenkaichi 3, Street Fighter, Shadow of the Colossus, Pokemon, SEGA GENESIS, NES, SNES, PC: mostly MMORPG, MOBA, and RTS; N64 & many many others.

Music:
Classical, Classic Rock, Metal, Therion, Unexpect, Muse, The Asteroids Galaxy Tour, The Doors, Alt/Indie.

I listen to pretty much anything except country, but it still takes a special song or artist to really catch my attention.

Food/Drink:
Seafood, Thai, Indian, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, German.

TEA. I Likely could not live a happy life without tea.
Preferably Loose Leaf, but I'm not too picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Realistically, only the essentials; Food, Water, Oxygen, Shelter, and Knowledge. But here's a list of things I'd rather not:

-Tea
-Noodles
-Love
-Good People
-Friendship
-Great Conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Self-Improvement.
Tiny Houses and simple living.
Outer Space.
The future of Humanity & its place in the universe.

Others: Gardening, Food & Beverage, Friends, Love, Finding/making things that i want that aren't on the internet, dungeons and dragons.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work until 7 or 8pm, then:

Lately I've been with friends pretty often, but I'm more of an introvert usually and do things like reading, meditation, or netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't think of anything I wouldn't admit to, given that it was the truth and my place to share.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You'd like to go fishing. To eat, not catch and release.
-You aren't a Slytherin apologist.
-You'd enjoy a good conversation, I'm getting out of practice from how long its been.
-You drink tea without sugar, or at least with honey;
-You read books for leisure and can suggest ones for me to read;
-You want to share experiences or go on an adventure;
-Some other reason trivial or of great Import.