Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SunbeardLePirate

25 M Indiana, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is David.
I prefer simple living, but require some electronics to keep my sanity. I am a nerd/geek/dork. I enjoy the outdoors, learning, reading, and a variety of electronic entertainment. I am a beard enthusiast. I am fairly skilled at cooking and eating. I have a difficult time with small talk, it kills me to waste precious time on pleasantries when there is so much beauty in this world to behold.
What I’m doing with my life
Learning about everything that I can develop an interest in, hopefully finding some passion somewhere. Learning languages until I can communicate with the rest of the world. Thinking about starting nursing, as inspired by the great nurses I've met on recent hospital trips and the encouragements of a close friend's mother.
I’m really good at
Videogames, Arguing, Making Friends, Learning.

Understanding/empathy; I am a fairly balanced person and this gives me an advantage at perceiving, assessing, and addressing a wide variety of situations and emotions.

Problem Solving;
Thinking for myself;
The first things people usually notice about me
Beard; I have a large, and pretty well taken care of, beard that everyone seems to love to touch.

I'll stand up for anyone in need, regardless of the personal cost. This comes up more often than you'd think.

Honesty; I refuse to lie for the sake of 'not being rude', and often say what no one else will. A problem can only be solved if it is known to those involved.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Fantasy and Nonfiction are my main genres, but i enjoy a smattering of sci-fi aswell.
Film/TV: Sci-fi, Kung Fu Movies, Anime, Hook, Big Fish, Doctor Who, Gundam, Stargate, Neverwas, The Fifth Element, Dragonball, Supernatural, Parks & Recreation, & more.
Videogames:Breath of Fire I-V, Ookami, DBZBT3, StreetFighter, Shadow of the Colossus, Pokemon Blue to X Versions, SEGA GENESIS, NES, SNES, N64, & many many others.
Music: Classical(genre, not period), Classic Rock, Metal, Muse, The Asteroids Galaxy Tour, The Doors, Alt/Indie, any decade genre but the 80s, and more.
Food/Drink: Seafood, Thai, Indian, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, German. TEA. Preferably Organic/Local.
The six things I could never do without
Tea
Noodles
Love
Good People
Friendship
Great Conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future of Humanity & its place in the universe.
Balancing needs, rights, and safety when considering social/civil injustices.
Self-Improvement.
Tiny Houses and simple living.

Others: Gardening, Food & Beverage, Friends, Love, Finding/making things that i want that arent on the internet, dungeons and dragons.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working too long, sleeping too early, and/or staying up too late. Any of these may include friends, tea, food, books, NETFLIX, or videogames.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cant think of anything I wouldn't admit to, given that it was the truth and my place to share.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-You don't mind honesty;
-You drink tea without sugar.
-You read books for leisure.
-You want to share experiences or go on an adventure.

I'm looking for someone who one night might want to cuddle and watch some Doctor Who or a movie, and the next be willing to go to a museum, a gallery, camping, or some sort of exercise. I prefer hard-working and spirited women, but not ones consumed by their career. The two most attractive qualities in a woman, to me, are: Kindness/Acceptance towards others and a drive for self-improvement.