Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Madrid, Spain Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 22, 2013
Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 10" (1.79m)
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Somewhat), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Trying to make you smile as soon as possible. Growing every day as a person and trying to create my own story. Patience with my English. :D

Cuando me expreso en ingles, soy el tio mas soso del mundo. Y yo, sin mi humor inteligente y mis toques de ironia soy bastante aburrido la verdad. Creando mi propia historia capitulo a capitulo. Voy por el 3 D.E ( Después de la emancipación) y no va mal.
Keep Walking
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For some time I decided to live my dreams through. If you do not get at least approaching them as much as possible. Small goals make my day. As we say in Spain: Slow and steady

Pretendo seguir mis sueños hasta conseguirlos y si alguno se me escapa, espero quedarme lo mas cerca posible de el. Pequeñas metas componen mi dia a dia. Algunas no las puedo superar. A que esperas? Vente!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listen, shopping, theater, giving advice, doing radio programs, cooking, traveling companion and stealing smiles

Escuchar, sentirme util, ir de compras, teatro, hacer radio, comunicar, cocinar, viajar en compañia, robar sonrisas....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Que soy extrovertido, sociable, buena gente vamos. Autoestima distraida algunos días.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love Of Lesbian, The Day After, Gossip Girl, Thirteen Senses, M83, U2, Coldplay, Dorian, Lory Meyers, The Sounds, CatPeople
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Drink Coke, my iPhone, music, radio,sports and travel.

La coca cola, mi Iphone, musica, radio, deportes y viajar, generalmente en tren
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the way of life working on my true passion: Radio and how to beat loneliness and life drawing with the woman of my dreams

La manera de poder vivir de mi pasion. Como ganar la lucha contra la soledad y dibujando la vida con la mujer de mis sueños. Aunque realmente prefiero una que no sea de sueño y si de carne y hueso
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Resting at home after a hard week of work, watching any comedy or tv series. On Saturday is another matter