Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 Foxboro, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38-52
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see, I am just as comfortable at Fenway with a Red Sox hat as I am at the symphony in a little black dres... Oh wait, that's you.

Who I'm looking for: First of all, you're nice (don't laugh, its rare). Other than that, I don't know, its kind of a when you know, you know kind of thing (you know?) We would have something in common if you like: running, beaches, snowboarding, laughing, good wine, movies that give you something to talk about after, seeing some great live music. None of these are a must. Commonality is nice, but it's also nice to learn and grow from spending time with another person.
The best explanation comes from my favorite movie:
"I'm not picky. As long as she's smart... and pretty... and sweet... and gentle, and tender, and refined, and lovely, and carefree…” (Can you name it)?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Career-wise, I have a business in partnership with my brother. Real Estate related. Sales, investments, corporate owned. I try to do a little coaching, volunteering from time to time to round things out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My work. Fairly significant career change seven years ago. High-tech in Silicon Valley to Real Estate in the Boston area. Know anyone else who rode out two financial bubbles? (NEVER ask me for investment advice, ha ha!)
Let's go with things I like to do. My favorite times are snowboarding out West in the Winter or something involving a beach in the Summer. Wellfleet is the happiest place on earth for me in the Summer. I try to get a run or workout daily (which boils down to 4 or 5 days a week, because, well, life). I coach football and do fundraising for various non-profits when I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My puckish charm?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Upon simply gazing upon the sheer volume of my massive library, your undergarments will spontaneously burst into flames of lustful passion.
Maybe not. I
I do like books though. All time faves off the top of my head? The Road, Power of One, Confederacy of Dunces, Prayer for Owen Meany (l think everyone has that one).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Top 5 lists
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Bringing Sexy back.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
So, I think I can dance.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for the person that gives us both a reason to delete our profiles. No offense, OKC.