Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

InkF301

34 M Waterbury, CT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m just a little laid back mixed with some seriousness. I’ve lived most of my life in Connecticut, and I’m always looking for someone new to meet. My friends would describe me as a “zero-to-sixty” guy because of how I find something I like and jump into it. I’m currently getting into fitness (lost 30 pounds so far, yay!) and Airsoft. I also like to hike, draw, play video games, ride bicycles and other stuff. I recently ran in a Warrior Dash and can't wait to go again.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a big box retail store as a part of their management team in charge of their food service departments. I've been with them for about 6 years now and as a result can make a pretty mean latte.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've always been complimented on my drawing skills and ability to recall useless information.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people comment about my strange sense of humor but if we're are going to stick with a physical trait then people really like the color of my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really got into the series about the Black Company by Glen Cook. Twelve books later and wishing there were more. Other than that my reading is pretty random, whatever I decide to download onto my iPad.

I love watching movies. Some of my favorites are Lord of the Rings, High Fidelity, Heat, Grandma's Boy, Cast Away, The Rock, Big Fish, Spiderman 2, Schindler's List, The Wizard of Oz, The Shawshank Redemption, Batman Begins and a lot more.

Musically I prefer rock and punk but if it's got a good beat and gets me moving in my seat then it's good stuff.

My favorite food is a competition between pizza, steak and potatoes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. People.
2. Blank paper.
3. A Zebra F series black ink .7mm tip ball point pen.
4. Movies.
5. Socks.
6. Shoes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Completely random things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working I will go out with my friends or stay in if I need to unwind after a busy week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a fairly open person if you ask the right questions.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to chat, I'm always interested in meeting new people.