Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

InkedElephants

41 Manchester, NH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I usually steer clear of these things. I'm not one to describe myself in paragraphs, I'd prefer a phone call or a face to face conversation. All that aside, my friends would describe me as the outgoing. I am down to earth and have an infectious sense of humor. Life is short not to spend it laughing!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
During the week I am Mom to three of the most amazing children in the world 20, 13, and 12. I support our life through waitressing events and cleaning jobs while working on completing my Bachelors in Psychology at SNHU.
During the weekends, I am found doing almost anything - camping with the kids, out to the movies, dinner or club with my girls. I enjoy kayaking and snowshoeing just like to have new experiences and keeping busy. I am working on hitting up the gym and getting into shape.
I am extremely close to my family and friends and really just love being surrounded by fellow down to earth, fun people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I guess I make people feel comfortable. At least that's what they tell me. I'm the person in the group that walks over to the other random group and introduces myself. I'm good at meeting new people and I enjoy it! I'd also like to think that I'm a great mom and friend! I'm an excellent baker - apple pies... cookies... you name it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. I guess they stand out. After that, probably my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all different types of foods. I just starting to try different types of seafood where I was a bit hestitant before.
Lately I haven't been able to read many books because I'm reading forensic psychology textbooks for class. The last one I loved was Little Girl Lost.
I love movies. I watch almost everything, but not a huge fan of horror.
Music wise, I'm all over the place. I listen to everything. Television is the same I enjoy a spectrum of different shows from big bang theory to criminal minds and dumb shows like honey boo boo.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Children, Friends, Family, Cats, a great smile, and a beautiful day outdoors.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future will bring for myself and those I care about.

How all these people came to this city.

Why would someone wrestle an alligator?

Criminal minds and psychology.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something with my kids or out/ in with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should put in the time to get to know my most private things...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not into drama and are serious about looking for someone you can connect with. Also not looking for sex and are serious about dating and not marriage or newly divorced. To those newly divorce take a year or ten and be by yourself it will change your life:)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!