Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Inkedinjersey

31 F Barrington, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:47pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
**If you don't have a pic or profile I will not respond**

I'm a inked and pierced jersey girl, I like to streak my hair crazy colors.Mostly Scottish and Irish with crazy blue and orange eyes. I'm a bit of a spitfire.I am one of the guys(or so i am told)but usually rock a dress or the pin up look while hitting a hockey game or grabbing a beer at a dive bar.

Often people mistake my being comfortable with my sexuality as being easy, thats not the case. Yeah I am curvy but I won't bang you on a first date and no I don't consider buying me a drink a date.

Disclaimer: I am a bit of a geek when it comes to Doctor Who. I have Bad wolf/rose tattooed on me and all my ring/text tones are Doctor Who related.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a stay at home mom right now. I am working towards being a special needs advocate. It is something I am passionate about and something I am good at.
I work out pretty regularly and am trying to be a little less curvy. Occasionally I pose for photographs for local photographers but I leave real modeling to real models.
I've been adding some tattoos to my growing collection and I am very pleased about it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making my friends smile when they are down
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My multicolored hair and the fact it is often done pin up style.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a huge reader and will read almost anything. Herman Hesse and JD salinger are two of my favorite authors

I have some guilty pleasure tv shows, if you ask I will tell. The other shows I watch are.
Csi
Criminal minds
Doctor Who
Eureka
Torchwood
Copper
Merlin
Penny dreadful

I love punk and metal but have been known to rock out to some top 40, you know in the car or house where no one can see me. My father is a part time musician and I grew up on classic rock so my music taste is eclectic to say the least.
Some bands are:
rise against
boy sets fire
strung out
I am Heresy
as I lay dying
thrice
curser
waves
I love anything spicy and hate most seafood. Update: seafood is growing on me.

I love anything Kevin smith or horror. Specially those cheesy 70's and 80's horror flicks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My phone
And my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
~Autism and why the rates in nj are so high
~ how I can better help raise autism awareness and what else I can do with autism speaks
~Why girls think the duck face is attractive
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually home but sometimes watching some burlesque or side show. Perhaps at a dr sketchys event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never seen star wars and pretty much all of my tattoos aren't visible at first glance.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
~ you are tattooed and pierced(not a must but a plus)
~you are nerdy/geeky/dorky(i have a soft spot for smart guys/girls)
~you aren't old enough to be my dad
~ you aren't going to tell me you fapped to my pics
~you aren't a cpl looking for a 3 some
~you drive and don't care that I don't