Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Inkslinger175

38 M Niles, MI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I went into a box for the last few years now im trying to get back out of the box and meet new people and see where it leads me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working 2nd shift during the week and working on getting my tattooing set up going again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at quite a few things I believe but I can't really put an answer there cause I am always looking for ways to improve.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly I'm not sure never asked people so I can't really say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch a bit of everything if it can grab my attention but mainly horror and action as for music i listen to rock and 80s metal
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm a big thinker I think about everything from what im trying to get done to future projects theres always something to think through.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working I work 2nd shift.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book if you like to know anything just ask I will tell.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have an itch to