Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Inliven

29 F Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm somewhat of a paradox. I've always wanted to be a professional or a master of something, but have ended up doing a great many things. I like to play piano, I mess around on the guitar (but am not great at it), I haphazardly knit, I cycle (but not as regularly as I'd like), I have a tiny garden when I want a big one (who has the time, really). All in all though, I've learned to be happy with my perceived inadequacies, imperfections and the impermanence of all things life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I suppose up to this point I've been a Jackie of all trades and master of few. I've finally found a mission that feels inspiring enough to keep my attention for more than a hot Texas minute, though. I started a dog walking business a little over a year ago and absolutely love it. I dig the work and seeing the fruits of my labor flourish and grow. The best part is being outside in nature with a big pack of pups and experiencing their joy. I also moonlight at the whole foods bakery part-time to supplement my need for human interaction and discount foods. Looking forward to a little more business growth so'se I can hop off the corporate part-time train and focus all my efforts into my business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Setting goals and sometimes reaching them
Keeping plants alive (I occasionally experience a passing)
Making dogs happy
Exploring
Drinking coffee
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My disheveled coif and green eyes. I'm an amicable person and get along well with most folk. Exceptions might be: those with angry eyes and excessively pleated pants.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The places that scare you, Fierce invalids home from hot climates, life of pi, the Tao of willie, the dark tower series, written on the body, the spiral staircase, jesus land, anything by Cesar Millan, and much more

Music: anything from Paul Simon to John prine to the old crow medicine show. I love many genres of music, but am typically drawn to folk, old school country and blues.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, family, friends, yoga, avocados and hiking boots
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I'm here. How to get beyond the trivialities of society into a different reality. Where to go next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Living my life
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm unable to operate large vehicles deftly. Yes, i'm a bad lady driver.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love the outdoors and have a thoughtful and creative spirit.