Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

InnerGeekGuy

47 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
On the surface - reasonably fit, gregarious easy-going guy. Can fit in anywhere and pass for completely normal in any situation. I am the true chameleon.

Underneath - passionate undercover geek willing to open up to the right person. Self confessed lifelong love affair with SF. Variety of 'non-nerdy'- interests include music (budding musician), travel (have been around a bit) and animal husbandry (does owning a dog count?) Actually that last one was a bit of a joke - oh did I mention good sense of humour. Yes, just then. Right. New to London and UK life in general having exiled myself from Australia for being a country just a little boring. Looking to settle here permanently.

My Match Description:
Seeking a well rounded, non-extreme 'normal' female (I'm told they exist) with just a slight geek or hip 'edge' to explore. Preferably you are single, unmarried with no previous offspring. A nice clean slate with which to begin from. Surely that's not too much to ask. Sorry ladies, this is a bit of a dealbreaker for me. I'm looking for a companion/partner/girlfriend here and not looking to become an instant father figure, childminder or babysitter. I'm sure there are droves of divorced chaps from failed marriages with kids in tow to choose from on here to stage your very own epsiode of THE BRADY BUNCH. Not that I don't get on with kids (I really do) but it's just a bit much to take on when I'm really just looking for THE ONE (Not the ones plural)

You are comfortable either rocking out at a gig/show/concert or settling on the couch for a night in of gaming/viewing/procastinating. You are open minded and willing to take risks. (sensible risks that don't involve too much.....err, risk.)

You are independant, intelligent and fun. You have resisted the easy road of just settling with the 'right now' and are still holding out for the 'right one' having hopefully avoided most of the classic mistakes (marriage/seperation/divorce).

You are happy as a single individual and don't need a man to complete your life but wouldn't mind some company to augment your lifestyle and head in a new direction with time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
loving London and looking to settle permanently with residency. Working full-time and adopting the head-space that there is someone out there for me.......I want to believe.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jack Of All Trades...........Master Of None. But can usually carry on a conversation with anyone about anything - a bit of a chameleon in that regard.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can never get people to believe my age - most people's guess falls about 10-15 years short (hey thats not a bad thing). even when i show them proof they still don't believe. Will you believe?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Give me Woody Allen or give me death. Also Anything SF - eat all edible foodstuffs and like most kinds of music (and attempt to play them also)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Milk, TV, PC, Pet, Friends and That Special Someone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Useless trivia and...the future.
Forget the past, sometimes shakey on the present but boy I love that future. (its just around the corner don't you know!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home but wishing I was out. Or usually out wishing I was home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I need a good woman to come into my life and make me sit up and pay attention.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are remotely compatible - I will message anyone who takes the time to contact me. After that, lets see what happens. Oh also if you like nice honest guys. If you are into 'bad boys' or liars/cheats/a**holes please move along...nothing to see here.