Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

InonChalant

24 Perth, Australia Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
May 25
Orientation
Heteroflexible
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), C++ (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm always learning more about myself as time goes on, but there are at least a few things I'm pretty sure of.

I'm pretty chill, though I have to be to ride the train for one and a half hours to uni, four days a week. Using public transport has taught me patience and tolerance.

I've recently made my physical health a priority, as I'm looking forward to spending most of my life on a chair in front of a computer screen. Exercising has taught me that putting enough time and effort into something, you will get results.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying Computer Science at ECU.

Getting fit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Nitpicking. Snark. Sarcasm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How am I supposed to answer this? Should I go ask people I've met what their first impression of me was? How could you trust me to tell you what other people think of me? This is very unhelpful.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like futurepop, trance, electronica, and orchestral music.

Some preferred TV shows are Sherlock, GoT, Dexter, House, Breaking Bad and Doctor Who.

I like spicy food. The only foods I don't like are mushrooms and olives, you can have those.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer
Internet
Pizza
Hot showers
Hot baths
Ice cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing Stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still have yugioh cards.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Maybe you want to play Dungeons and Dragons, or perhaps we could go for a run along the beach and see if you can keep up with me.