Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

InoruY

24 Kansas City, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 25, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Japanese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very fun person, outgoing, and open but I do hold my beliefs very strongly. I love to hang out and do project like things like fixing old furniture, thinking of book plots, and writing. Anything that is productive I will probably enjoy. I like watching baseball and soccer. I am pretty active politically because I feel people are unaware of what is going on in the world around them, domestic, or abroad. I am deeply concerned about people and will never give up trying to help them. I was raised by a Japanese martial arts master so I am philosophical with a fifth degree black belt and a status of federal lethal weapon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a traditional martial artist studying a line of martial arts called Inochi no Hogo. I'm a fifth degree blackbelt and a federal lethal weapon. I'm studying at the University of Kansas. Seeking my Bachelors in Chinese, Japanese, International Relations. I also write books, and am training to become a Martial Arts Master.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Martial Arts
Making Coffee
Training Pokemon
Writing books
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People probably see my hair. I have to have it grown out for martial arts purposes, its tradition and I don't want to screw with that. If not my hair, I would say my eyes because they get bright blue in the light.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are probably action-fantasy and historical fantasy. Lord of the Rings comes to mind as well as Star Wars. But I am huge fan of Lincoln and Memoirs of a Geisha. I also like comedy but prefer watching them at home because it is cheaper.
I'm love with fantasy books with magic and mystical powers.
I am Japanese at heart and raised Japanese so I love Japanese food more than others but I will never forget my American burger and steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6.Wind
5.Chipotle
4.Sushi
3.Pokemon
2.Coffee
1.Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can prove to people that they are in control of their own destiny. I want to help people realize how powerful they really are. Too often, there are people that believe they cannot achieve anything because of their circumstances and that really makes me sad because people are born free to decide their own destiny and if they put in the effort they really can achieve any dream. I know it sounds very corny but given the circumstance of my life I believe it to be true.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing video games, watching TV, and eating junk food.
But I do like to go out for dinner, but that is not my typical Friday lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was a victim of familial abuse, but it will never break me or who I want to be in the future.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to chat or maybe go out for coffee.