Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 Frackville, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 51–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 19
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Working on two-year college
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Has dogs and has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I am a pretty fun person! , Love to joke but can be serious when I need to be. I am adventuresome ,active I like to dance, miniature golf, roller skate & Ice skate( although I have not done that in years) :( ,hike, travel, go to concerts, go to casinos, I like to get out and enjoy life. Hey life us short why waste time just talking about doing things!
I fell like I wasted the first half of my life other then having my son. We never took family vacations, my husband idea of vacation was sitting in the yard for 2 weeks going nothing but having one beer after another until he couldn't stand. My son and I did most of the traveling by ourselves! I would be nice to have someone to do things with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing with myself : I guess I am trying to find myself,and my way in the world. Trying to work & go back to school yet trying to open some sort of social status !
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at a lot of things what is that old expression: Jack of all trades Master of done :) oops I sound like I have a cold that was suppose to be "Master Of None" sorry for the typo :)
Actually I am a great listener!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am warm friendly & smile a lot !
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy all type of rock music both classical & current, rap, classical music in general, pop I enjoy all types of music except Country I hate it!!!
The most recent movie I saw lately was The Proposal.
Lately I have only read training manuals:(
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things can't live without my son, my pets, my car,computer,iPhone,& food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about ways to improve my life & winning the lottery LOL....I know better chance of getting hit with lightning!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Every second weekend I am generally working this includes every 2nd Friday nite since I work 3 RD shift lately! By the wy I work at a Drug & Alcohol rehab!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I currently live with my Mom & Dad!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you should think of sending me a message it should be not suggestive!
It should be sweet or funny not nasty!
Looking for more of a friendship now let's not push anything more at this time! I want to have "Fun" with no pressure. Fun in my terms is someone to go places ( to movies, ball games, concerts or watch something on T.V. With!