Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

InquisitiveFem

52 Denver, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 36–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 5'4", nowadays just a bit plump (lost over 50 lbs in the last year and a half, just a bit more to go) :) Looking good! ;) Pretty. Intelligent. Adventurous. Playful.

Professionally employed. Homeowner. Non-smoker. Social
drinker.

Seeking a best friend/lover/companion. Looking for someone near my own age (10 years either direction: mature if you're younger and young at heart if your age is greater than mine). Non-smoker is a must.

As much as I love animals I tend to be allergic, so if you're not a scrupulous housekeeper there would be no possibilities of sleep overs for me.

I like someone near my own height. Long hair is a fetish of mine, but not a necessity, at all. Intelligent, playful, responsible, someone who is like myself and is a lover not a fighter. High libido, seeking more than just a f*ck.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently had the pleasure of attending my second regional Burn. Lovely bunch of fellow artsy, loving, fun peeps who enjoy sharing pleasure and creating it for one another. Getting back into my art and connecting with artsy people. Enjoying life's many pleasures and meeting other fellow creative souls; burlesque, poetry, chocolate, good food and libations... and oh so much more.

Working and play in between. Recently began to travel, since 2007 have been to:

Bath, London, Paris (June, 2007); Paris, Mount San Micheal, Giverney, the Rhone Valley, the Loire Valley, the Cote d'Azure: Marseille to Monaco, loved Cassis and Eze (September, 2007). Portland, OR, including the Hood River Valley and the Columbia Gorge, the Dundee Valley (wine country) and the coast to Cannon Beach (2008). Belize: Lamani, trip up the New River, cave tubing at Cave Branch, ziplining, eco lodge in the Mopal Jungle, Guatamala and then the yummy, funky, fun Keyes: Caulker and Ambergris (2008). Santa Fe and Taos (Nov. 2008). Enjoyed the Big Easy May 2009.

Need to work on my basement, learning to do major and minor remodeling, sort of at a stand still, anyone wanna get dirty and handy with me? My first camping trip rocked! Apogaea 2012! Enjoyed Apogaea 2013 also, but do have a tent that requires two people to put up, wanna go camping? I'd like to get into hiking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many things and not so good at others. Pretty good word smith, not too shabby at drawing and painting and have a flair for color and design. Love to dance, can't sing. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my lips, my skin and my hair are the most frequent physical feature comments I hear. Otherwise, my playful nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love to read... oh so many books and so little time! I enjoy reading on many topics, a favorite is sexuality, some psychology, a fan of Jung. Um, lately actually reading some fiction. Really enjoy the writings of Carlos Ruiz Zafon.

A big fan of independent flicks, love documentaries and sometimes soppy romances.

Enjoy live music, most everything except twangy country western or gansta rap. Really like to dance to reggae, some current new music and rockabilly. Love to dance.

Have been enjoying parties that require costumes. Party with people who enjoy dressing up/creative souls + a bit of libations and you usually have a very lively and stimulating party.

I really enjoying the emerging burlesque scene in Denver.

Love trying new foods. Most anything, except bell peppers and onions and have a quite adventurous palate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) my children
2) cell phone
3) my playfulness
4) travel
5) a good companion
6) reading
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Next creative costume for upcoming party, how friends and family are doing, what's happening in Denver and how to balance work and sleep with it all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, curled up watching a movie, dancing to live music, at a poetry reading... trying something new.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Somedays, I long for...

Somedays... I'm just looking for that one good guy, the one I feel like I've known forever.

Somedays... I long to just touch and occasionally cuddle with someone who I have even deep affection for, who's body differs in textures and angles from my own soft curves.

Somedays... I long for a companion to enjoy the varied adventures I enjoy, someone to introduce me to his own adventures.

Somedays... I long for someone to want to do those "boy" chores that I know how to do and just don't want to. Or someone to do them with me.

Somedays... I long to have someone waiting for me when I come home, to offer a kiss, to cuddle on the couch with.

Somedays... I want someone whose presence inspires me to want to cook creatively or even just simply for him, or to cook and play in the kitchen together.

Somedays... I want to have a reason to stay in bed and nap and f*ck and nap and make love and snuggle and snooze, ad infinitum. ;)

Somedays... I want to dance slowly and sensually in his arms, under the stars, in a darkened night club to an amazing band, in his arms at a great concert.

Somedays... I want to sit on the steps drinking a glass of wine, hips touching, just enjoying who he is and the night air.

Somedays... I want a companion to take to crazy or naughty dress up parties, to revel in each other's imaginations and sensuality, to flirt with others even, secure in knowing who we wish to go home with.

Somedays... I want.. and want... and want... what do you miss/want/dream of?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're playful, energetic, healthy, non-smoker, love to have adventures. (I love parties involving fun and crazy costumes... do you?) You think we'd enjoy each other's company and you're willing to meet to see if we'd click.

Would love to hear a bit more about you if you have the time. I am not into endless emails and believe it's best to indroduce ourselves through email, however prefer chat. Then set up a time to meet briefly in a public place.

If chemistry smiles on both of us... who knows? BTW, not looking for marriage. Realistic enough to realize chemistry is illusive at best and romantic enough to keep looking.