Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Inquisitor_Reid

26 M Jonesboro, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So... much... to say...

Guess will make this short for now. Right now I'm a 24 year old cook with intentions and aspirations to become a teacher as a day job and a writer as a career. I'm honest, a little blunt (sometimes too blunt), compassionate, empathetic, a little scatterbrained, and inquisitive and oblivious at the same time.

I'm going to go ahead and inform you that I'm a complete dork and geek, and shamelessly so. I love all things fantasy and sci-fi, have occasional Star Wars binges, and enjoy games of all kinds in these categories (sans MMOs). This isn't to say I'm a child, though. I believe everyone should have a passionate interest in their lives, and this happens to be mine.

I'll be adding more to this as time passes. If you have any questions, feel free to ask, but know that I won't hold back on responses. If you don't want to know, don't ask. (that's not to be taken in a rude light. I've just no intention of lying.)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm starting over, to cut a long story short. My past decisions in life really put me in a tough spot, but I'm fighting this uphill battle, and victory is slowly over the horizon.

Basically, I'm preparing to go back to college for a degree in education. Imma teach'em kids good learnin'
I’m really good at
*Providing an out-of-the-box viewpoint to subjects/problems.
*Looking after/teaching kids
*Cooking
*Character concept/design (fictional works and such)
*and more!
The first things people usually notice about me
I want to say its my Blue/Red nature, but I doubt that (serious bonus points if you catch that reference.)

If I had to look at myself from an outside standpoint, I'd say its my out-there attitude and demeanor.
The six things I could never do without
Well, if I HAVE to choose six...::
*My Faith
*My Family
*My Friends
*My Dog
*My Music
*You? (yes, its cheesy.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
pretty much everything. I'm inquisitive by nature, so all sorts of topics cross my mind on a daily basis. For example, did you know that the closest relative of the peach is the almond?
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing whatever comes up. My social times are Thursdays and Sundays, traditionally, consisting of mostly geeky activities and such. The occasional Saturday night movie is there as well.

However, due to some rescheduling, I'm basically free on Fridays now all day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If most people heard some of the songs I have in my music collection, they'd suspect or accuse me of being gay. I can't help it if some out-of-character songs have become inspiration points for some of my fictional works...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating