Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Brampton, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19-36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 23
Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Dropped out of University
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Travelling | Business | Gaming | Geeking Out | Dancing | Foodie | Adventurer | Drama-Free
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently living in Brampton for work, but like to make my way to Sauga or Toronto when there's something interesting happening. I work to travel and planning on getting a job where I can travel for work - my goal is to hit 100 countries by the time I'm 40!

As much as I like to relax, my personal and professional ambitions are what makes life so interesting to live.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Internet
My Smartphone
My Curiosity
My Friends
My Passion
My Ambition
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Figuring out how and why the world works the way it does.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
As likely to be chilling watching Netflix/Gaming or dancing/singing the night away in Toronto.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're real, you don't put on airs, and don't take things too seriously but also have some sort of ambition that drives you. Confidence is a huge+