Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

InsaneZeroG

23 M Jacksonville, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm laid back and generally grounded. Doing random, crazy shit isn't really my thing. Still, if it's fun, it's fun, and there's no beating that.

I love math and science and just being a general geek. I play a lot of board games. Ones that you've probably never heard of (as hipster as it sounds, but it's true!). 7 Wonders, Power Grid, The Resistance, to name a few. I do however own Cards Against Humanity and every expansion for what it's worth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently pursuing my second Bachelors degree in Mechanical Engineering.

Meanwhile, I'm teaching kids math at a learning center that focuses on the fine art of numbers. It's better than working at a mental institution.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring out problems, giving advice and being all ears for any problem.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I need to ask that sometime, because I have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Good Omens, Snowcrash, the Foundation series, the Dirk Gently series, The Machine of Death anthology, Franken Fran and I still have three full paper bags of books to go through.

Movies: Hot Fuzz, Shaolin Soccer, Kung Fu Hustle,

TV: Gravity Falls, Doctor Who, Top Gear, Warehouse 13

Music: The Arctic Monkeys, Cake, They Might Be Giants, Kirby Krackle

Food: I'll eat just about anything, but my favorite foods are mostly proteins: Cold Smoked Salmon, Lamb, most Pork dishes. I can't deny a good plate of fried rice or noodles/pasta though
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laptop, Bed, Wallet, A good book I haven't read yet, a Pen, a jacket
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why a person does what they're doing, why that thing was designed that way, how that thing works.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends over dinner or board games or maybe having a drink at a bar.

At least, I used to until I moved. Now I'm just looking all over town for spots.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a little ashamed about being this much of a geek, but not ashamed enough to stop.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a geek like me.
Just need someone to talk to.
You want to.