Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Inspire15

44 M Haymarket, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi There,

Having a great sense of humor is important. I love to laugh and make others laugh, too. It keeps life fun! I have a laid back personality but I'm very goal oriented and have a clear vision of what I want to do in life. I'm a single professional guy who is looking to settle down and find that special someone. My life is in excellent order right now. Ph.D. Level Education- check, Great Career- check, Castle- check, Sweet Ride- check, Good Friends- check, Finding My Lady- Priority One. I'm passionate about what I do at work and at play. I work very hard, but it does not intrude on my personal life. I won't let it. Since I am a scientist, I tend to be very practical and a realist. However, I am very creative and nearly selected creative writing as my career, so I do have "romantic" roots. My interests are broad, ranging from casual events such as tubing and ballgames to more sophisticated events like the formal dinners and plays at DC performing arts centers. I enjoy a variety of activities with my friends and social groups including art gallery tours, dance parties, happy hours, wine/beer festivals, and outdoor adventures. I'm looking for a friend and lover to explore all that this great world has to offer!

Here's a quick list of fun facts about me:

- Sports I enjoy participating in: golf, tennis, swimming, volleyball, skiing, in-line skating
- I love to travel. Top 5 places I want to visit: Brazil, Greece, Thailand, France, South Africa
- I'm a huge music fan (rock, 80's, modern, etc.) and I love going to see live music. I'm a lead vocalist in my shower...hehe.
- I enjoy shopping for and wearing fashionable clothes (family is in the fashion biz.). In general, I embrace the finer things in life.
- I love the performing arts. Shakespeare, Cirque de Soleil. I'm amazed at what they do.
- I enjoy trying new restaurants, both casual and elegant. I love seafood and a nice cut of beef on occasion

What am I looking for in a lady? Hmmm...well, I'll give you a hint with the following list of traits I covet:

- Femininity (girls who are into girly things)
- Intelligence
- Sense of Humor
- Physical Fitness
- Fun-loving
- Sweet n' sensual

Just one other thing. Dating and finding that special someone is a priority in my life as I stated above. It also should be a high priority of any prospective matches. It's difficult for a relationship to blossom if one is distracted by too many other competing priorities! Did I mention that I'm practical?

So, there you have it! Give me a shout if you think we may be a match. I'd love to hear from you.

Cheers!
Steve
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Materials Scientist. I love my field!!
I’m really good at
Making new friends, making people laugh, solving problems, finding fun things to do, kissing, skiing, golf, drinking beer and wine
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Seafood, Italian, American, Thai, Chinese, Indian, Spicy!

Live rock shows, Cirque de Soleil, Shakespeare, Sporting events, Comedies, Bond movies
The six things I could never do without
Family, Love, Laughter, Music, BMW's, traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who my soul mate might be, What the future holds, Why we're here, The meaning of life
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably out with friends at a fun social event or show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have "large feet"....know what I mean? I'm just jokin' around....or...am I? Lol.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think we might click and you are serious about and available for dating.