Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

InspireWonder

32 F Somerville, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
When I have free time I like to take pictures of anything that interests me (I really enjoy architectural and macro photography). I enjoy reading, shopping, going to the movies, hanging out with friends, and eating out, you know the usual stuff that everyone loves to do. I like to go on spontaneous day/weekend trips and think that New England is perfect for that. I mean how many other regions have the diversity that we have here? From beaches, mountains, woods, cities, small towns… we have it all here. I love to travel, though I have not had much opportunity to travel much outside of New England, I hope to change that though. I enjoy trying new activities and am really hoping to go sky diving for the first time this summer. I will one day learn how to ice skate (I’ve been trying for years), and when I get up the courage perhaps snowboarding…

Some random facts about me –
*I have way too many pairs of socks. (You will never guess how many)
*I am perpetually early. (I used to get annoyed by lateness but I have come to terms with it)
*I think fall is the best season.
*I love pumpkin flavored things. (Probably part of why I love fall so much)
*I think that the time right after the sun sets is the greatest time of the day because the sky is so pretty (when the sky is that amazing shade of blue).
*I love animals. All animals.
*I have an insatiable curiosity. I am always wondering how or why something is the way that it is.
*I think that pizza and beer or a good burger and beer are the perfect combination.
*Sometimes I am hilarious, or at least delightfully quirky.
*I am (99% of the time) up to try anything. I reserve the right to decline something though... (I can't currently think of anything that I would)
*I wish that I could raise just one eyebrow… I try but always just end up looking ridiculous.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working in social work. I am eventually going to go back to get my masters.

Other than work I like to hang out with friends. Go to pub trivia nights, brewery tours or random excursions to various places, trying new things. Anything fun and or awesome. I try to at least go for a run, a yoga class or the gym almost everyday -sometimes more than one if I am motivated enough/have the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Following directions (useful for assembling IKEA furniture, baking, and cooking among other things)

Being kind and compassionate (I am in social work).

Coming up with silly puns for BBQ food. (i.e. "How do you like them apple turkey burgers" -to describe the apple turkey burgers served at our most recent BBQ complete with a picture of Matt Damon)

I am not good at reading maps or finding things that I am good at...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, (I didn't wear braces for years for nothing)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Catcher in the Rye, Perks of Being a Wallflower, The Lord of the Rings series, Watership Down, Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night, Room, Dry, Fahrenheit 451, Game of Thrones (what I have read so far), Hunger Games, David Sedaris and other essayists, various memoirs, Dr Seuss books.

Movies: Casablanca, Shawshank Redemption, Forest Gump, High Fidelity, Amelie, It's a Wonderful Life, Office Space, Mallrats, Holy Grail, Sabrina (the original), Harvey, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Beasts of the Southern Wild, Silver Linings Playbook, Moonrise Kingdom, The Way Way Back, anything Pixar and most Disney, anything good really...

TV: How I Met your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Daily Show, Real Time, anything on HBO/Showtime/AMC on Sunday nights (Mad Men, Shameless, GoT, Walking Dead, Newsroom, Homeland, etc.)
Music: Just about anything -not a huge fan of country though... I have a soft spot for 90s/2000's rock though... Lately I've grown older and have found myself with a fondness for bands like Of Monsters and Men right now.

Food: I am willing to try anything.... I hate olives, celery and asparagus though. Avocados, Mangoes, Summer tomatoes, and salmon make my day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water
Family and Friends
My phone (don't judge)
Books/TV/Movies (something to keep me amused)
Something to look forward to
Something to challenge me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything... I am often lost in my own thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now not much... I am on call on Friday nights so I am pretty much stuck by my phone...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That my quote in my high school yearbook is a Limp Bizkit lyric.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you actually read my profile
If you know the difference between your/you're, there/their/they're, its/it's, to/too/two etc.
If you have a good sense of humor and understand sarcasm
Lastly if you expect me to respond please give me something to respond to, don't just write "hi" or even send some wordy email that could be about any profile. Send something that says something of interest.