Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

InspiredJD

27 West Hollywood, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:36pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$250,000–$500,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If there's anything about me you want to know, just ask. I'm an open book for the most part. I like sports, friends, hanging out. I'm a big Blackhawks fan. I lived in Wisconsin as a kid and am a Green Bay Packer fan and a Milwaukee Brewer fan. Moved to the Chicago area as a teenager and recently took a job in LA as a Junior Executive for a large company. I used to play hockey and soccer. I like all kinds of music. I don't have any tattoos or piercings, but I'm interested in getting both now that I have some spare money. I just can't decide what to get. Any tattoo I get has to have meaning and I haven't come across an image or symbol to put on my body.
I'm really laid back most of the time, but I have a tendency to take charge of things in my life when they really matter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Junior Executive at a Marketing and PR firm in LA. I get to travel a bit for work and I'm one of the youngest execs my firm has ever had.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile.
Ultimate Frisbee.
Manual labor for food or favors.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Apparently I look really young.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) My cell phone
2.) My family
3.) My friends
4.) My dog, Max
5.) Sex
6.) Televised sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex, honestly....but doesn't everybody?
Work. I'm a young guy trying to make a great professional impression.
Home. I really like LA since I moved here a few months ago, but I DO miss my friends and family back in the midwest.
The future. "What's the next step?"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or looking for a party to unwind from a busy week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you anything. I'm a very open person and don't feel I should hide anything anymore. I've nothing to be ashamed of and no question is too bold.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me.